|
"HTML/Spoofing.Gen" on pouet.net |
| category: general |
|
|
My virus scanner (Avira Antivir Personal) is detecting this on the homepage.
Just saying. |
|
|
|
And I was just about to enter my PayPal password! o_O |
|
|
|
Yeah. got this too. I just ignored it. It wasn't on my computer. :D |
|
|
|
Get this too. Seems to be a heuristic hit. But I think (but don't know really) that it is a false alert. Antivir has sometimes false heuristic hits. On the Antivir Site they write this is a script virus about a spoofing trick. But we are on pouet.net and not on a fake-pouet.net so push "Zugriff verweigern (deny access)" or ignore it - pouet will work anyway... |
|
|
|
it this wrong link http://www.paypal.comEarly submitted by bitbot 2 times |
|
|
|
it is... |
|
|
|
Great Antivirus. |
|
|
|
uh obviously it's fake. Something's up with your PC, my windows laptop with Avira doesn't report it. |
|
|
Quote:it this wrong link http://www.paypal.comEarly submitted by bitbot 2 times Fails to work - fix me beauty. Goddam hosts file!!!!! |
|
|
[ur=http://www.avg.com.au/resources/web-page-scanner/]GreenCheck Congratulations! LinkScanner Online did not find any exploits. Scanned: Friday, August 13, 2010[/url] http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.pouet.net/index.ph p |
|
|
|
Probably false alert. Hey. We on pouet. Who cares about some 'bugs'. I don't. :) |
|
|
|
Always have NoScript on when you visit pouët.net... |
|
|
|
& wear a condom ;-) |
|
|
|
fixed it anyhow. |
|
|
the same Antivir crap that says that all 4ks are viruses?
thanks for the info. |
|
|
|
|